Aishah Hasnie

Aishah Hasnie

Age: Aishah Hasnie is 36years young.

Date Of Birth:  1984.

Nationality: American.

Current City: Lahore.

Home Town: Fort Wayne.

Profession: News Anchor/Journalist.

Channel: FOX59( – Present).

Past: WANE-TV( – ).

If you are in a hurry you can read the Highlights of Aishah Hasnie’s biography here

About:

Aishah Hasnie is an award-winning reporter who anchors FOX59′s First at Four and is additionally a FOX59 Investigates reporter.

Education:

Aishah got her Bachelor’s degree from Indiana University Bloomington in  Journalism.

She did her schooling from Bedford North Lawrence High School.

Career and Personal Life:

Aishah was born in Pakistan, but grew up in Bedford, IN. Aishah has also lived in Saudi Arabia.

She started on WICS-TV in Springfield,  as an on-air reporter at the age of 18. She also interned at WTHR-TV in Indianapolis and GEO-TV, a world network based in Pakistan.

Aishah is enthusiastic about journalism and committed to exhumation the truth. She’s also dedicated to closing gaps between people, and opening up the earth for others.

She is an Emmy nominated journalist. Her work has also been recognized by the Indiana Associated Press and so the Society of Professional Journalists.

One of her investigations even changed Indiana law. She discovered voyeurs who committed their crimes publicly spaces couldn’t be successfully prosecuted, because of a loophole within the voyeurism law. Her persistent reports inspired legislation that closed that legal vacuum.

Social Media Presence:

  • Aishah launched her Twitter account in March 2009, and since then she has gathered more than 11,900  followers and tweeted 9,934   times.

  • Her Instagram account has about 16,000 followers, while she has uploaded  665 posts.

  • Aishah is also running a Facebook page that has more than 19,725 fans.

Follow Abby Ham on SocialMedia:

No Time to Read the Entire Article, no worries

Name
Full Name Aishah Hasnie
Nickname Aishah
Profession News Anchor/ Journalist
Date of Birth September 1984
Age 36
Father Name N/A
Mother Name N/A
Height N/A
Zodiac Sign N/A
Religion N/A
Ethnicity N/A
Educational Qualification Bachelor’s degree in Journalism.
School N/A
College Indiana University
Hobbies trap and target shooting alongside her dad, playing soccer, globetrotting, and spending time alongside her family and friends.
Hometown Lahore
Current City Fort Wayne
Nationality American
Marital Status Single
Disclaimer

If you find this article is not accurate and the information are wrong .Kindly Contact Us 

NB: Pictures and Information are collected from various website and social media
Advertisement
Spread the love

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *